Author Topic: Archived Interviews  (Read 555 times)

Offline Wayfinder1026

• Anime Freak
    • View Profile
    • Wattpad Profile
Archived Interviews
« on: March 17, 2016, 04:19:44 PM »
An Archiving of the Interviews conducted in the Infinity Wars Gazette.
*No one's noticed i'm a madman*

Offline Wayfinder1026

• Anime Freak
    • View Profile
    • Wattpad Profile
Re: Archived Interviews
« Reply #1 on: March 17, 2016, 04:19:56 PM »
~_ES_ Interview~

Q) How long have you been playing?

A) I started playing about a week before the Order set launch.

Q) What game mode would you most like to see introduced in Infinity Wars?

A) Probably will have to go with the Spectator mode, although an Auction house will be        awesome as well.

Q) Any Meanings behind your IGN?

A) Just my initials.

Q) What’s your real name?

A) Eli

Q) Favorite card in Infinity Wars?

A) I will have to go with Flame Dawn Fanatic for he is the embodiment of the Flame Dawn.

Q) Favorite Faction?

A) All hail aberion and the mighty Flame Dawn!

Q) What music do you listen to, if any, when you play Infinity Wars?

A) Mostly rock, like guns&roses,alice in chains,metallica etc.
But usually I just watch some tv shows like Gotham or GOT.

Q) Who’s the hottest Disney chick?

A) My first crush Jasmine  ::)

Q) Favorite combo in Infinity Wars?

A) I will have to go with Rite of rage + Fight.

Anything Else You'd Like to Share??

Q) Favorite Artwork?

A) Hehkeem, The corrupted

Q) Current Favorite game mode?

A) Draft.

Q) Favorite Conspiracy theorist?

A) Pupils, The Holy Roman Emperor.

FEB 13 2016

Offline Wayfinder1026

• Anime Freak
    • View Profile
    • Wattpad Profile
« Reply #2 on: March 17, 2016, 04:20:40 PM »
~Crestmoor Interview~

Q) What new factions would you most like to see introduced into the game?