Author Topic: Card Compendium!!!!  (Read 1786 times)

Offline nephrael

• View Profile
Card Compendium!!!!
« on: December 23, 2014, 01:57:11 AM »
So don't call me crazy, but me being an accountant I had to put all the cards into a spreadsheet so i could run maths on them and stuff.

I decided to post it here so that you guys can benefit from it too! Just enter your collection numbers in (total and soulbound) and it'll calculate the rest for you! Gives you a nice tool to quick lookup what you have along with totals and the like to decide what boosters are still worth picking up.

Apologies for any messy formatting, I tried to keep it looking good but I still threw this together pretty quick.

If you have any questions let me know!

Also, If you have any requests on improving it let me know as well and I'll get around to it at some point :D
« Last Edit: December 23, 2014, 02:00:19 AM by nephrael »

Offline Benionin

• Let's talk about this
    • View Profile
Re: Card Compendium!!!!
« Reply #1 on: December 24, 2014, 04:46:52 AM »
Nice work! I'm definitely going to take advantage of this.

And no, you're not crazy. I've been making a similar spreadsheet for all of the item sets in Torchlight II. Just less fancy because I'm not as good with excel.
Resident LoreNinja, Tavern-Ninja
Gao Han or Gao Home!
Into the Fray, a novel of Infinity Wars
Weekly Storywriting Stream

Offline Benionin

• Let's talk about this
    • View Profile
« Reply #2 on: December 24, 2014, 05:08:52 AM »
On a side note, cards are ordered alphabetically by rarity (would be easier to enter if simply by set number, but I get it), and so far in my go through Overcharged Bolt is in the list twice in Order.

Edit: Oh, that was Overcharged Bot and Overcharged Bolt. Don't mind me, just inserting random l's into words
« Last Edit: December 24, 2014, 06:21:20 AM by Benionin »
Resident LoreNinja, Tavern-Ninja
Gao Han or Gao Home!
Into the Fray, a novel of Infinity Wars
Weekly Storywriting Stream