Lightmare Community Forums

Infinity Wars => Bug Reporting => Topic started by: db8820821 on July 02, 2016, 07:06:20 AM

Title: a bug about "Filters".
Post by: db8820821 on July 02, 2016, 07:06:20 AM
NOW,I want to find the FD character who "cost<4"and "health>4" with Filters.

but when i do,i saw the characters who "cost<4 "and" health=4".

are you same with me? maybe its a bug.

i come from china.THX very much for everyone,l like the game verymuch

BTW,May I get a few collection packs for reporting the bug? ;D 

my ID: FIRESHAMAN
Title: Re: a bug about "Filters".
Post by: Number11 on July 02, 2016, 04:58:40 PM
Looks like there is a problem when searching for a card by power or health using < or >. Hope this will be fixed soon.